Love People. Like Things.

a blog about all the people i love, and all the things i like.

‘Tis the Season… for Shopping! November 22, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — lindsayt85 @ 11:50 pm

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! And also- Happy Shopping Season! I really enjoy this time of the year. I like the sales. I like the deals. I like shopping for other people. I like going out with the intent of being generous. I really enjoy searching for the perfect gifts for everyone on my list. So fun!

But then there’s that whole part I’m not so fond of- the crowds, the elbows, the greedy, the wait-in-line-at-Best-Buy-in-the-freezing-cold, the waking up at the crack of dawn. I’m much more fond of shopping from the comfort of my own home! Ahh… the Internet!

As promised, I’ve updated my Etsy with what I had left from the Holiday Bazaar (which was a HUGE success!!).

I’ve got wreaths:
There’s bobbies:
You can find some pins to dress up any shirt, hat, purse:
There’s hair barrettes:
Even some fun rings:

So head on over to my Etsy shop and check it all out! Cross some of those gifts off your list now and sleep in on Black Friday!

 

Leave a comment