Love People. Like Things.

a blog about all the people i love, and all the things i like.

LovePeople.LikeThings. On Sale. November 14, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — lindsayt85 @ 11:29 pm

Hello to all my Greenville readers! Get your wallets ready!

LovePeople.LikeThings. will be a vendor at the Buncombe St. Holiday Bazaar this Wednesday (November 17th) from 4:30-8:00.

You’ll find some:
Handmade Jewelry $3-$8

Hair Accessories $3-$6

Wreaths $15-30

Baskets $10-20

Gift Wrap Accessories $1-5

And if you can’t make it- I’ll be updating my Etsy shop with what I have leftover… so check that starting Thursday or Friday!

 

One Response to “LovePeople.LikeThings. On Sale.”

  1. Auntie Les Says:

    I can already tell I like that white wreath even though I can’t see all of it.


Leave a Reply

