Love People. Like Things.

a blog about all the people i love, and all the things i like.

Lazy Rosemary Bread Recipe September 11, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — lindsayt85 @ 9:01 pm

Who doesn’t love a loaf of fresh, homemade, right out of the oven, rosemary bread? I don’t think anybody can pass that up. But I don’t know many people who want to knead their own dough. That takes some gusto and it’s a little finicky, and you never know if it will rise correctly.

So I cheat. And I’m a little lazy about it. But I still end up with 2 great loaves of rosemary bread.

I hope you have a bread maker. If you don’t, you’ll want to go out to buy one immediately so you can make this bread. I recommend the Sunbeam brand. It does pretty well for me.

The entire process takes about 3.5 hours. But… only about 15 of that is actual work. The rest is waiting on the magic to happen. So here’s the recipe. Enjoy 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

